اتحاد الشركاء

من هم القائمين على مشروع الهورتيميد ؟

مجموعةانكواINKOA
انكوا هي شركة هندسية (SME) متخصصة في تطوير حلول مبتكرة وتكنولوجية للقطاعات الزراعية والغذائيةوالبيئية، بهدف تعزيز تنميتها المستدامة من خلال تطبيق التقنيات والمنهجيات الجديدة. وللشركة خبرة واسعة تمتد إلى 25 عامًا وحضور دولي واسع ، حيث نفذتمجموعةانكوامشاريع وتقنيات في أكثر من 30 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تعملمجموعةانكوافي قطاعات الزراعة والصناعات الغذائية والتكنولوجيا الحيوية والبيئية مع مجموعة المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية التالية: المشاريع الهندسية الجاهزة (تسليم المفتاح)، الصوبات الزراعية الذكية، وأنظمة المراقبة والتحكم المتقدمة، العمليات المتكاملة التحكم ، والتقنيات الزراعية والبيئية، وسلامة الغذاء وبرامج التتبع، منتجات تحديد الهوية الإلكترونية وتقييمات دورة الانتاجية الكاملة، من بين أمور أخرى.

يعتبر قطاع الزراعة من أهم قطاعات السوق بالنسبة للشركة ، حيث تتمتعمجموعةانكوابحضور دولي قوي ، ولا سيما في تنفيذ حلول الري الآلية ، والصوبات الزراعية عالية التقنية ، وحلول الزراعة الذكية.

تتمثل مهمةمجموعةانكوافي المساهمة في التنمية المستدامة لقطاع الأغذية الزراعية من خلال توفير حلول متكاملة عالية التقنية. تتركز التزاماتمجموعةانكواعلى توفير حلول مصممة خصيصًا للعميل ، وعلى الابتكار والتحسين المستمر فيما يتعلق بمشروعاتنا ومنظمتنا.

لهذا الغرض ، يعمل قسم البحث والتطوير فيمجموعةانكوامنذ عام 1996 في تطوير تقنيات جديدة للقطاع الزراعي والبيئي ، استنادًا إلى الإلكترونيات والاتصالات وتقنيات الحوسبة.فالجمع بين هذه التقنيات هدف الى تحقيق عمليات أكثر استدامة في قطاع الأغذية الزراعية حيث دفعمجموعةانكواإلى تطوير مجموعة واسعة من التقنيات المتخصصة في مجالات الزراعة والصناعات الغذائية والتكنولوجيا الحيوية والبيئة.

القائمة

Consortium

Who is behind HortiMED?

INKOA is an engineering company (SME) specialised in the development of innovative and technological solutions for the Agricultural, food and Environmental Sectors, with the aim of promoting their sustainable development by the implementation of new technologies and methodologies. With an extended expertise of 25 years and a wide international presence, INKOA has implemented projects and technologies in more than 30 countries all over the world.

INKOA works in the agricultural, food industry, biotechnology, and environmental sectors with the following main products and services portfolio: engineering turnkey projects, intelligent greenhouses, advanced monitoring and control systems, process automation, agricultural and environmental technologies, food safety and traceability software, products electronic identification and Life Cycle Assessment applications, among others.

The most important market sector for the company is the agricultural sector, in which INKOA has a strong international presence, in particular in the implementation of automated irrigation solutions, highly technified greenhouses, and smart agriculture solutions.

INKOA’s mission is to contribute to the sustainable development of the Agri-food Sector by providing high-tech integral solutions. INKOA’s commitments are focused on providing tailor-made solutions for the client, and on innovation and continuous improvement regarding both, our projects and our organisation.

For that purpose, the R&D Department of INKOA has been working since 1996 in the development of new technologies for the agricultural and environmental sector, based on the electronics, communication and computing technologies. The combination of these technologies with the aim of achieving more sustainable processes in the Agri-food sector has lead INKOA to develop a wide portfolio of technologies specialized in the fields of agriculture, food industry, biotechnology and environment.

Menu